Staff Directory
Publisher
Wayne Knuckles
Wayne Knuckles

Publisher
386-312-5201
wknuckles@palatkadailynews.com
Newsroom
Al Krombach
Al Krombach

Editor
386-312-5231
akrombach@palatkadailynews.com
Asia Aikins
Asia Aikins

Reporter
386-312-5230
aakins@palatkadailynews.com
Chris Devitto
Chris Devitto

Photographer
386-312-5241
cdevitto@palatkadailynews.com
Brandon Oliver
Brandon Oliver

Reporter
386-312-5229
boliver@palatkadailynews.com
Pete Skiba
Pete Skiba

Reporter
386-312-5235
pskiba@palatkadailynews.com
Newsroom Clerk

386-312-5240
clerk@palatkadailynews.com
Features
Trisha Murphy
Trisha Murphy

Features Editor
386-312-5234
tmurphy@palatkadailynews.com
Sports
Andy Hall
Andy Hall

Sports Editor
386-312-5239
ahall@palatkadailynews.com
Mark Blumenthal

Sports Reporter
386-312-5238
mblumenthal@palatkadailynews.com
Business
Joyce Guthrie
Joyce Guthrie

Business Office Controller
386-312-5202
jguthrie@palatkadailynews.com
Heidi Prioletti
Heidi Prioletti

Business Office
386-312-5203
hprioletti@palatkadailynews.com
Advertising
Mary Kaye Wells
Mary Kaye Wells

Advertising Director
386-312-5210
mwellls@palatkadailynews.com
Allison Waters-Merritt
Allison Waters-Merritt

Special Sections Editor
386-312-5211
pdnphoto@yahoo.com
Pam Froehlich

Advertising Consultant
386-312-5213
pfroehlichpdn@gmail.com
Cindy White

Advertising Consultant
386-312-5213
cindywhitepalatka@gmail.com
Classifieds

386-312-5200
pdnclassifieds@yahoo.com
Circulation
Mike Reynolds
Mike Reynolds

Circulation Director
386-312-5243
mreynolds@palatkadailynews.com
Paul Connor
Paul Conner

Circulation District Manager
386-312-5246
pconner@palatkadailynews.com
Gloria Bradley

Receptionist
386-312-5205
Press Plant
Keith Williams

Press Manager
386-312-5249
kwilliams@palatkadailynews.com
Bill Whitlock

Mailroom Manager
386-312-5256
bwhitlock@gmail.com
archives
video blog
Ice Bucket Challenge
Ice Bucket Challenge
read today's paper
Palatka Daily News/Friday, October 31, 2014
local offers
poll
Poll 9-27

Who do you support in the Florida governor's race?

breaking news
featured business