Contact

Palatka Daily News
1825 St. Johns Ave.
Palatka, FL 32177
(386) 312-5200

 

Publisher: Wayne Knuckles 
wknuckles@palatkadailynews.com 
386-312-5201

Editor: Scott J. Bryan 
sbryan@palatkadailynews.com 
386-312-5231

Regional Accountant: Joyce Guthrie 
jguthrie@palatkadailynews.com 
386-312-5202

Circulation Department 
circulation@palatkadailynews.com 
386-312-5200

Advertising Director: Mary Kaye Wells 
mwells@palatkadailynews.com 
386-312-5210

Press Plant : Keith Williams 
kwilliams@palatkadailynews.com 
386-312-5249